Tickets

2018-2019 Symphony Season


Season Ticket Packages

Enjoy several concerts while saving money over single ticket prices. Season ticket holders also get special event invitations and priority seating!

Full Season Opus Subscription

Purchase the entire season and save 20% off single ticket prices.

Seasonal Subscription

Purchase the Fall and Spring season and save nearly 15% off single ticket prices.

(Does not include Summer Concert)

Pick 5 Subscription

Pick any five (or more) concerts and save 10% off the total price.

Single Tickets

Symphony by the Lake
Fri, July 27, 2018 | 7:30pm
Chetola Resort | Blowing Rock, NC

Our Gift to You: Free Concert

“Colors of the Mountains”
Saturday, July 28, 2018 | 8:15pm
University of Virginia’s College at Wise | Wise, VA

Mary B. Martin: Music at the Mansion

“Colors of the Mountains”
Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 6:20pm
Allandale Mansion Amphitheatre| Kingsport, TN

Bridges of Madison County with Barter Theatre

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 7:30pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN


Bridges of Madison County with Barter Theatre

Sunday, September 16, 2018 | 3:00pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

From Brass to Brahms

Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 7:30pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

Voices of the Mountains

With Symphony of the Mountains Youth Orchestra Strings

Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 3:00pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

Youth Orchestras

Fall Concert

Sunday, November 4, 2018 | 3:00pm
Milligan College Seeger Chapel | Johnson City, TN

McLain Family Band Live with Symphony of the Mountains

Free School Concert

Friday, November 16, 2018 | 11:00am
J.W. Adams Combined School | Pound, VA

McLain Family Band Live with Symphony of the Mountains

Friday, November 16, 2018 | 7:00pm
J.W. Adams Combined School | Pound, VA

McLain Family Band Live with Symphony of the Mountains

Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 7:30pm
Woodrow W. McGlothlin Center for the Arts | Emory, VA

McLain Family Band Live with Symphony of the Mountains

Sunday, November 18, 2018 | 3:00pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

By the Fireside with Symphony of the Mountains

Saturday, December 1, 2018 | 3:00pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

By the Fireside with Symphony of the Mountains

Sunday, December 2, 2018 | 3:00pm
Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center | Abingdon, VA

Classical Masters

Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 7:30pm
Paramount Center for the Arts | Bristol, TN

Brahms Requiem

Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 7:30pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

Symphony of the Mountains Youth Orchestras

Spring Concert

Sunday, April 7, 2019 | 3:00pm
Toy F. Reid Eastman Employee Center | Kingsport, TN

Symphony of the Mountains Youth Orchestra

Youth for Youth Concert

Monday, April 9, 2019 | 10:30am
Woodrow W. McGlothlin Center for the Arts | Emory, VA