Board of Directors

Home » About Us » Board of Directors


Dr. Christopher Neglia


Clark Parker


Tammy Ammen


Lynetta Johnson


Board of Directors

Class of 2023

Rose Marie Burriss 
Joyce Eberhart 
Amelia Harris 
Hannah Ingram 
George Testerman
Julann Warren 

Class of 2024

Teresa Bailey 
Kristeen Beasey 
Terri Carvagno 
Martin Dotterweich 
Lu Ellsworth 
Justin Hartsell

Class of 2025

Tammy Ammen 
Stephanie Rebuck-Cox 
Suzanne Kerney-Quillen 
Rick McVey 
Christopher Neglia 
E. Emilie Park 
Clark Parker 

Women’s Symphony Committee Co-Presidents

Ashley DeFord

Laura Wissert

Voices of the Mountains Representative

Lynetta Johnson

Emeritus Board Members

Pete Montague

Administrative Staff

Scott Eddlemon

Executive Director

Sheila Armentrout

Administrative Director

Em Poff

Director of Operations

Karen Magee


Production Staff

Cornelia Laemmli Orth

Music Director/Conductor

Wendy Royston

Primo Orchestra Conductor

Sarah Hurd

Orchestra Librarian


Dr. Matthew Potterton

Voices of the Mountains Conductor

Steve Sensenig

Voices of the Mountains Accompanist



The information in this publication was accurate at the time of printing (December 2022).

Entertaining, Educating, Enriching